Professor

Abu Sayeed Mostaque Ahmed
B. Arch. (BUET),
Dipl-Engg,University of Karlsruhe,Germany,
Ph.D. University of Karlsruhe, Germany.
Email: sayeed@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor and Head

 Ziaul Islam
B.Arch, (BUET), M. Arch. (BUET)
Email: ziaul@uap-bd.edu || headarch@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Mohammad Shoeb Bhuiya
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: shoeb@uap-bd.edu

Assistant  Professor

Naushad Ehsanul Huq
B. Arch. (BUET), B. A. in Philosophy(University of London), Masters in Educational Leadership(Continuing), BRAC University
Email: naushad@uap-bd.edu

Assistant  Professor

Md. Masrur Mamun Hossain
B. Arch. (BUET),
M. Arch. (Germany)
Email: masrur@uap-bd.edu

Assistant  Professor ( On Study Leave)

Nabanita Islam
B. Arch. (BUET), M.Sc. in Environmental Management (Singapore)
Email: nabanita@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Md. Nawrose Fatemi
B. Arch. (BUET), M.Arch (BUET)
Email: nawrose@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Zareen Habiba Islam
B. Arch. (UAP), M. Arch. (BUET)
Email: zareen@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Md Rashed Bhuyan
B. Arch. (BUET), M. Sc. in Environmental Management (National University of Singapore), PhD (Architecture), Singapore (ongoing)
Email: rashed@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Muhtadin Iqbal
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: muhtadin@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Mehrab Iftekher
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: mehrab@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer( On Study Leave)

Nazia Tarannum
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: nazia.m@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer(On Study Leave)

Chowdhury Md. Junayed
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: junayed@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer Jimi Chakma
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: jimichakma@uap-bd.edu
Lecturer (On Study Leave) Anupama Saha
B. Arch. (India)
Email: anupama@uap-bd.edu
Lecturer Enam Rabbi Adnan
B. Arch. (BUET)
M. Arch (Ongoing)
Email: enamrabbi@uap-bd.edu
Lecturer

Srijon Barua
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: srijon.barua@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Udday Shankur Datta
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: udday@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Bin Sayeed Bakhti
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: bakhti@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Nayna Tabassum
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: nayna021@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Shuvra Das
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: shuvra@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Simita Roy
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: simita@uap-bd.edu

Visiting Faculty Members

Professor
Department of Civil Engineering, BUET

Towfique Anowar

Professor

Department of CE, BUET

 

Shamimuzzaman Bosunia
B.Sc. (CE), BUET
M.Sc. (CE), BUET
Ph.D (University of Strathelyde, UK)

Architect

 

Kazi Golam Nasir
B.Arch., BUET
PG Diploma (Interior Design) Japan

Architect

Tanya Karim
B. Arch., BUET

Architect

Mamnoon M. Chowdhury
B. Arch., BUET

Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture, BUET

Ruhul Amin
B. Arch (BUET)
M. Arch. ( Australia)

Mechanical Engineer

Md. Sayedul Islam
B.sc (Mech.) BUET

Architect

Dewan Shamsul Arif
B. Arch (BUET)

Photographer

Hasan Saifuddin Chandan
Diploma in Photography

Architect

Md. Mahmudul Islam
B. Arch. (BUET)

Artist

Mr.Wakilur Rahman

 

Professor

Department of CE, DUET

Dr. Md Akramul Alam

Ph.D (BUET)

Professor

Dr. Md Jahurul Hoque

Retired Chief Planner, RAJUK

Lecturer, Department of Civil Engineering

Md Aziz

 

           
Automation Login Faculty Members Resources Notice Vacancies
UAP Webmail Academic Calender Alumni Admission Notice IEERD
UAP Media Release Class Schedule Journals News and Events CISP 74/A, Green Road , Dhaka - 1215, Bangladesh
PABX:+8802-58157091-4, FAX:+8802-58157097
UAP News Letter Picture Gallery E-Journals Access Papers & Publications UGC Last Update: