Professor and Head

Abu Sayeed Mostaque Ahmed
B. Arch. (BUET),
Dipl-Engg,University of Karlsruhe,Germany,
Ph.D. University of Karlsruhe, Germany.
Email: sayeed@uap-bd.edu || headarch@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor

Ziaul Islam
B.Arch, (BUET), M. Arch. (BUET)
Email: ziaul@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Naushad Ehsanul Huq
B. Arch. (BUET), B. A. in Philosophy(University of London), Masters in Educational Leadership(Continuing), BRAC University
Email: naushad@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Mohammad Shoeb Bhuiya
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: shoeb@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Md. Masrur Mamun Hossain
B. Arch. (BUET),
M. Arch. (Germany)
Email: masrur@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor ( On Study Leave)

Nabanita Islam
B. Arch. (BUET), M.Sc. in Environmental Management (Singapore)
Email: nabanita@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor (On Study Leave)

Md. Nawrose Fatemi
B. Arch. (BUET), M.Arch (BUET)
Email: nawrose@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor (On Study Leave)

Zareen Habiba Islam
B. Arch. (UAP), M. Arch. (BUET)
Email: zareen@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Muhtadin Iqbal
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: muhtadin@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Md Rashed Bhuyan
B. Arch. (BUET), M. Sc. in Environmental Management (National University of Singapore), PhD (Architecture), Singapore (ongoing)
Email: rashed@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Mehrab Iftekher
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: mehrab@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer( On Study Leave)

Nazia Tarannum
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: nazia.m@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer(On Study Leave)

Chowdhury Md. Junayed
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: junayed@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer (On Study Leave) Jimi Chakma
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: jimichakma@uap-bd.edu
Lecturer Enam Rabbi Adnan
B. Arch. (BUET)
M. Arch (Ongoing)
Email: enamrabbi@uap-bd.edu
Lecturer

Srijon Barua
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: srijon.barua@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Udday Shankur Datta
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: udoydatta@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Bin Sayeed Bakhti
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: bakhti@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Iffat Salwa Nova
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: iffatnova@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Nishat Tasnim
B. Arch. (UAP)
Email: nishat@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Md. Nazmul Hoda
B. Arch. (KU)
Email: mnhoda@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

S.M. Rumman Mashrur Chowdhury
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: rumman.arch@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Anika Tasnim Ananna
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: anika@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Karolina Maria Ozimek
Maters in Civil & Environmental Engineering (Poland)
Email: karolinaozimek@uap-bd.edu

Visiting Faculty Members

Professor

Department of CE, BUET

 

Dr. Shamim Z. Bosunia
B.Sc. (CE), BUET
M.Sc. (CE), BUET
Ph.D (University of Strathelyde, UK)

Architect

 

Kazi Golam Nasir
B.Arch., BUET
PG Diploma (Interior Design) Japan

Architect

Tanya Karim
B. Arch., BUET

Architect

Mamnoon M. Chowdhury
B. Arch., BUET

Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture, BUET

Md. Ruhul Amin
B. Arch (BUET)
M. Arch. ( Australia)

Mechanical Engineer

Md. Sayedul Islam
B.sc (Mech.) BUET

Architect

Dewan Shamsul Arif
B. Arch (BUET)

Photographer

Hasan Saifuddin Chandan
Diploma in Photography

Architect

Md. Mahmudul Islam
B. Arch. (BUET)

Artist

Mr.Wakilur Rahman

M.F.A, China

Professor

Department of CE, DUET

Dr. Md Akramul Alam

Ph.D (BUET)

Professor

Dr. Md Jahurul Hoque

Retired Chief Planner, RAJUK

Sr. Civil Engineer

Md. Shamsul Alam

B.Sc Engineering, BUET, MBA

Architect

Ar. Bashirul Haque

M.A National College of Arts, Pakistan

Environmental Engineer

Syed Azizul Haq

Master in Civil Engineering, BUET

Architect

Rashed Hasan Chowdhury

B.Arch, BUET

Architect

Tania Afroz

Anthropologist

Sohrab Hossain

M.A in Anthropology

           
Automation Login Faculty Members Resources Notice Vacancies
UAP Webmail Academic Calender Alumni Admission Notice IEERD
UAP Media Release Class Schedule Journals News and Events CISP 74/A, Green Road , Dhaka - 1215, Bangladesh
PABX:+8802-58157091-4, FAX:+8802-58157097
UAP News Letter Picture Gallery E-Journals Access Papers & Publications UGC Last Update: