Chancellor Md. Abdul Hamid
Hon'ble President of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh
 
Campus Administration
Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Jamilur Reza Choudhury

B.Sc.(Engg.),Civil(BUET),M.Sc.(Engg.)(Advanced Structural Engineering),Ph.D.(University of Southampton), Doctor of Engineering(Honoris Causa) Manchester University, UK. Fellow, Bangladesh Computer Society, Fellow, Bangladesh Academy of Sciences.Fellow,  Institution of Engineers (Bangladesh),
Email: vc@uap-bd.edu

Pro Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. M. R. Kabir

Ph.D,Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium, M.Sc.Engg.Post Graduate Diploma,B.Sc.Engg.(Civil)
Fellow, IEB; Fellow, BCS; Fellow, BES
Email: mkabir@uap-bd.edu

Treasurer

Air Commodore Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury , ndc,psc (Retd.)

Email: treasurer@uap-bd.edu

Registrar

Mr. Sarwar Razzaq Chowdhury

Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration, UAP
Email: registrar@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Registrar (Administration)

Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman

Ph.D. (Social Psychology), R.U. ,
M.Sc. (Psychology), R.U.B.Sc. (Hons.),
Email: asst_registrar@uap-bd.edu

PS to Vice-Chancellor

Md. Obidur Rahman Mia

B. A. (Hon's), M. A. NU.
Email: pstovc@uap-bd.edu

Administrative Officer

Muhammad Taneem Jubair

Email: taneem@uap-bd.edu

Administrative Officer

Afsana Binte Bari

Email: afsana2014@uap-bd.edu

Administrative Officer

Anawarul Islam

Email: anwar@uap-bd.edu

Administrative Officer

Nuzhat Bulbul

Email: nuzhat@uap-bd.edu

Campus Super

Muhammad Shahjahan

Email: mshahjahan@uap-bd.edu

Finance and Accounts Office

Assistant Director Sabbir Ahmmed Farazi

B. Com (Hon's), M. Com, MBA(UAP).
Email: sabbir@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Accounts Officer Mohammed Yousuf

Email: yousuf@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Accounts Officer Rakibul Haque

Email: rubel@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Accounts Officer Md. Aminul Haque Reaze

Email: reaze@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Accounts Officer Ms. Afroza Tufa

Email: afroza@uap-bd.edu

Public Relation Section

Assistant Director Public Relations Obaidullah Al Zakir

MA in English Literature, Dhaka University Diploma in PR and Marketing, YMCA, New Delhi, India Leadership & Organizational Management, New York University
Email: prd@uap-bd.edu
APRO Bachchu Shekh

Email: shekh@uap-bd.edu

Directorate of Student Welfare

Director Air Commodore Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury (Retd.)

Email: treasurer@uap-bd.edu
Administrative Officer

Sajedul Islam Khan

Email: sajedul@uap-bd.edu

Examinations Section

Deputy Controller of Examinations

Mr. Mohammad Zahirul Islam

M. Sc ( Karlsruhe University,Germany), M.Sc (JU), B.Sc (Hons)
Email: zahirul.islam@uap-bd.edu , examctrl@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Controller of Examinations

Ms. Kabita Rani Paul

Email: kabita@uap-bd.edu

Administrative Officer

Ms. Shammi Akhter

Email: shammi.akhter@uap-bd.edu

Purchase and Procurement Section  
Deputy Director incharge

Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman

Ph.D. (Social Psychology), R.U. ,
M.Sc. (Psychology), R.U.B.Sc. (Hons.),
Email: deputydirector-pp@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Purchase & Procurement Officer (APPO) Muhammad Riazul Hoque
Email: riaz@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Purchase & Procurement Officer (APPO) Mosleh Uddin
Email: muddin@uap-bd.edu

IT Section

IT Manager Md. Ataur Rahman Pramanik

B.Sc. in CSE, MBA in MIS
Email: itmanager@uap-bd.edu
IT Operation

Md. Abdul Latif
Email: latif@uap-bd.edu

IT Technician (Network) Emam Hossain
Email: emamhossain@uap-bd.edu

Office of the Proctor

Proctor Prof. Dr. Abu Sayeed M. Ahmed
Dean, Faculty of Env. Science and Design
Assistant Proctor Mr. Mahmud Rahman
Assistant Prof. Business Administration
Assistant Proctor Mr. Sayed Jamal Uddin Ahmed
Assistant Prof. Civil Engineering
Assistant Proctor Mr. Md. Aktaruzzaman Adnan
Assistant Prof. Computer Science & Engineering
Assistant Proctor Mr. A.H.M. Zadidul Karim
Assistant Prof. Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Assistant Proctor Mr. Md. Abdur Rahim
Assistant Prof. Law & Human Rights
Assistant Proctor Mr. Mohammad Shahriar
Associate Prof. Pharmacy
Central Library

 

Assistant Librarian incharge Tania Rahman

Email: tania@uap-bd.edu
Admission Section

 

Administrative Officer Ms. Rabeya Khandoker

Email: rabeyakhandoker@uap-bd.edu
Information Support Assistant Ms. Rebeka Sultana

Email: rebeka@uap-bd.edu

 

Medical Center

 
Medical Officer Dr. Md. Naimul Hakim Khan
MBBS
Email: naim@uap-bd.edu
Medical Officer Dr. Nagma Neuaj
MBBS
Email: neuaj@uap-bd.edu
           
Automation Login Faculty Members Resources Notice Vacancies
UAP Webmail Academic Calender Alumni Admission Notice IEERD
UAP Media Release Class Schedule Journals News and Events CISP 74/A, Green Road , Dhaka - 1215, Bangladesh
PABX:+8802-58157091-4,6 FAX:+8802-58157097
UAP News Letter Picture Gallery E-Journals Access Papers & Publications UGC Last Update: