Full Time Faculty Member

Professor of Physics
and
Head of the Deparment

Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud

B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc. (RU), M.Phil. (BUET), Ph.D. (KUET & Sweden).
E-mail:sultan@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Sanjit Kumar Paul

B.Sc. (Hons) in Mathematics (DU), M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics (DU), Ph.D.in Physics (JU)
Email: sanjit@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Ms. Layeqa Bashir

BSS (Hons), MSS, DU
Email: layeqa@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor , Physics

Md. Anisur Rahman

B. Sc. (Hons), M. Sc., NU,
M. Phil, BUET
Email: anis@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, History

A. S. M. Mohsin

B.A. (Hons), M.A. DU,
Email: mohsinsayem@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Physics

Md. Nahian Chowdhury

B. Sc. (Hons), M Sc., SUST
Email: nahian140@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Samsun Nahar

B.Sc. (Hons.), M.S. (DU)
Email: snahar8117@gmail.com

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Shahina Naznin

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. DU.
Email: naznin@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Saiful Islam

B.Sc. (Hons.) DU.
Email: sislam@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Maisha Islam Sejunti

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S.C. DU.
Email: maishaislam93@gmail.com

View Profile

Full time Teachers on Study Leave

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tahmina Akhter

B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc., DU, M. Phil. (BUET)
Email: tahmina@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Rashidul Hasan

B. Sc. (Hons), M Sc., DU,
Email: rashidul@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Kaniz Fatema Nipa

B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU)

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Ms. Shirin Provat

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. DU.
Email: provat@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Visiting Faculty Members (Part Time)

Air Commodor Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury

Treasurer, University of Asia Pacific

Prof. Dr. Donald James Gomes

Professor, Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka
Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Alim Professor, Department of Mathematics, BUET
Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Abdul Hakim Professor, Department of Materials & Metallurgical Engineering, BUET
Prof. Dr. Md. Showkat Ali Professor, Department of Mathematics, DU
Sayed Abu Touab Shakir Associate Professor, Department of History, Jahangirnagar University
Shipra Sarkar Associate Professor, Department of Sociology , Jagannath University
Mohammad Abul Kawser Associate Professor, Department of History, DU
Mohammad Mahbub Quaisar Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, DU
Md. Rafiuz Zaman Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities, BUET
Dr. Mohammad Jellur Rahman Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, BUET
Abu Taher Mohammad Shafiul Azam Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, BUET
Md. Asadujjaman Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Dhaka