Full Time Faculty Member

Professor of Mathematics
and
Head of the Deparment

Dr. Sanjit Kumar Paul

B.Sc. (Hons) in Mathematics (DU), M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics (DU), Ph.D.in Physics (JU)
Email: sanjit@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Professor of Physics

Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud

B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc. (RU), M.Phil. (BUET), Ph.D. (KUET & Sweden).
E-mail:sultan@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Ms. Layeqa Bashir

BSS (Hons), MSS, DU
Email: layeqa@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor , Physics

Md. Anisur Rahman

B. Sc. (Hons), M. Sc., NU,
M. Phil, BUET
Email: anis@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, History

A. S. M. Mohsin

B.A. (Hons), M.A. DU,
Email: mohsinsayem@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Physics

Md. Nahian Chowdhury

B. Sc. (Hons), M Sc., SUST
Email: nahian140@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Samsun Nahar

B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU)
Email: snahar8117@gmail.com

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Ms. Shirin Provat

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. DU.
Email: provat@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Shahina Naznin

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. DU.
Email: naznin@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Full time Teachers on Study Leave

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tahmina Akhter

B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc., DU, M. Phil. (BUET)
Email: tahmina@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Rashidul Hasan

B. Sc. (Hons), M Sc., DU,
Email: rashidul@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Kaniz Fatema Nipa

B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU)

View Profile

Visiting Faculty Members (Part Time)

Air Commodor Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury

Treasurer, University of Asia Pacific
Prof. Dr. Rabindra Nath Mondal Professor, Department of Mathematics, JNU

Prof. Dr. Donald James Gomes

Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka
Prof. Dr. Md. Showkat Ali Professor, Department of Mathematics, DU
Mohammad Golam Saklayen Saqui Associate Professor, Department of History, DU
Md. Mahbub Quaisar Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, DU
Mr. Humayun Kabir Assistant Professor, Department of History, DU