Full Time Faculty Member

Professor of Mathematics
and
Head of the Deparment

Dr. Sanjit Kumar Paul

B.Sc. (Hons) in Mathematics (DU), M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics (DU), Ph.D.in Physics (JU)
Email: sanjit@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Professor of Physics

Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud

B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc. (RU), M.Phil. (BUET), Ph.D. (KUET & Sweden).
E-mail:sultan@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Ms. Layeqa Bashir

BSS (Hons), MSS, DU
Email: layeqa@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, History

A. S. M. Mohsin

B.A. (Hons), M.A. DU,
Email: mohsinsayem@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Physics

Md. Nahian Chowdhury

B. Sc. (Hons), M Sc., SUST
Email: nahian140@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Samsun Nahar

B.Sc. (Hons.), M.S. (DU)
Email: snahar8117@gmail.com

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Ms. Shirin Provat

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. DU.
Email: provat@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Shahina Naznin

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. DU.
Email: naznin@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

MD. MIJANUR RAHMAN

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. DU.
Email: mmr@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Physics

Ihtisham Qabid

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. RU.
Email: iqabid@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Full time Teachers on Study Leave

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tahmina Akhter

B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc., DU, M. Phil. (BUET)
Email: tahmina@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Rashidul Hasan

B. Sc. (Hons), M Sc., DU,
Email: rashidul@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Kaniz Fatema Nipa

B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU)

View Profile
Assistant Professor, Physics

Md. Anisur Rahman

B. Sc. (Hons), M. Sc., NU,
M. Phil, BUET

View Profile

Visiting Faculty Members (Part Time)

Air Commodor Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury

Treasurer, University of Asia Pacific
Prof. Dr. Rabindra Nath Mondal Professor, Department of Mathematics, JNU
Prof. Dr. Md. Mizanor Rahman Professor, Department of Mathematics, Jagannath University

Prof. Dr. Donald James Gomes

Professor, Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka
Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Alim Professor, Department of Mathematics, BUET
Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Abdul Hakim Professor, Department of Materials & Metallurgical Engineering, BUET
Prof. Dr. Md. Showkat Ali Professor, Department of Mathematics, DU
Dr. Chandra Nath Poddar Associate Professor, University of Dhaka
Sayed Abu Touab Shakir Associate Professor, Department of History, Jahangirnagar University
Shipra Sarkar Associate Professor, Department of Sociology , Jagannath University
Mohammad Golam Saklayen Saqui Associate Professor, Department of History, DU
Mohammad Mahbub Quaisar Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, DU
Dr. Mohammed Nazrul Islam Khan Senior Scientific Officer, BAEC
Dr. Liton Kumer Saha Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Dhaka
Dr. Mohammad Jellur Rahman Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, BUET
Dr. Mohammad Abu Sayem Karal Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, BUET
Dr. Mohammad Khurshed Alam Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, BUET
Abu Taher Mohammad Shafiul Azam Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, BUET
Dr. Nepal Chandra Roy Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Dhaka
Dr. A B M ShahadatHossain Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Dhaka
Md. Asadujjaman Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Dhaka
Mr. Monishankar Sarkar Lecturer, Department of IDMVS, University of Dhaka