Full Time Faculty Members

 Designation
Name of Faculty

Associate Professor & Head

Shamsad Ahmed
M.Pharm.(DU), MBA, (IBA, DU)
Email: shamsad@uap-bd.edu / headba@uap-bd.edu

Professor Prof. Shahriyar Anam
B.Sc. Engg., BUET, MBA(IBA,DU)
Email: shahriyar@uap-bd.edu

Professor

Muhammad Z Mamun, PhD
BSc Engg. (Civil) (BUET, Dhaka); MBA (IBA, Dhaka; Americon University, Beirut),
Phd (AIT, Bangkok); Post Doctoral Fellow (REDP-Japan. AIT)
Email: mzmamun@uap-bd.edu
Web : www.mzmamun.info

Associate Professor

Jesmin Sultana
M.Pharm., (DU)
MBA, (Strathclyde Graduate Business School,UK)
Email: jesmin@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor

Sarwar Razzaq Chowdhury
MBA, Bangkok University, Thailand
Email: sarwar@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor

Afia Muqtadir
BS (Business Economics), University of Arizona, USA, MBA (IBA, DU)
Email: afia@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor Dr. Mahbubul Haque
M. Engg. BUET,
MBA, Calstate University, USA
Ph.D. IIUM, Malaysia.

Assistant Professor

Farzana Elahi
B. Com. (Hons.), Management, DU
M. Com., Management, DU
Email: farzana@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Ms. Sadia Tangem
BBA in Management Studies, DU
MBA in Management Studies, DU
Email: sadia_tangem@uap-bd.edu

Senior Lecturer Muhammed Obaidul H. Choudhury
M.S. (BISE) Utah State University,USA
M.Com.(DU)
Email: obaid@uap-bd.edu
Lecturer Ms. Leena Afroz Mostofa Chowdhury
BBA in (AIS), DU
MBA in (AIS), DU
Email: leena_chowdhury@uap-bd.edu
Lecturer

Imroz Mahmud
BBA in Finance, UAP
MBA in Finance, DU
Email: imroz@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Tahmeem Siddiqi
BBA in Marketing, DU
MBA in Marketing, DU
Email: tahmeem@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Sisili Rahman
BBA in Finance, DU
MBA in Finance, DU
Email: sisili.rahman@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer Samira Sahel
BBA in Finance, IUB
MBA in Marketing, IBA, DU
Email: samira.sahel@uap-bd.edu


Full Time Faculty Members (On Study Leave)

 Designation
Name of Faculty
Assistant Professor Umana Anjalin
BBA, MBA(IBA,DU)
Email: umana@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Professor Nahid Ferdousi
BSS (Economics),DU
MSS (Economics),DU
M.Sc. (Invest & Finance Economics)
Queen Mary University of London, UK
Email: ferdousi@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Professor Ms. Nazreen Tabassum Chowdhury
BBA in Finance, IIUM, Malaysia
MBA in Finance, IIUM,Malaysia
Email: chowdhury.nazreen@gmail.com

Visiting Faculty Members

Name
Faculty

Prof. Santi Narayan Ghosh

Professor, University of Dhaka.

Dr. Nazma Begum

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Dhaka.

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam

Professor & Chairman, Department of Banking, University of Dhaka.

Dr. Tahmina Khatun

Professor, Department of Accounting and Information Systems (AIS), University of Dhaka

Dr. Md. Ali Noor

Professor, Department of Accounting & Information Systems, Jagannath University, Dhaka

Mr. Md. Ahsan Ullah

Executive Director, Bangladesh Bank, Dhaka.

Mr. Asaduzzaman Chowdhury

Director, BTCL271/27, Niribili Housing, Shankar, Dhaka.
Mr. Y. A. M. Rafiqul Haq Assistant Professor, Presidency University, Dhaka.

Mr. Atul Chandra Pandit

Assistant Professor, Bangladesh Institute of Bank Management (BIBM)Section-2, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216
Mr. A. H. Mostafa Kamal Khan Director, Bangladesh Institute of Management (BIM)
Parveen S. Huda Managing Director, Renaissance Consultants Ltd.
S. M. Hasan Iqbal Chief Technical Adviser, European Union
Flat # B-2, Mayurakshi Apt., House # 7Road # 6, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209

 

 

           
Automation Login Faculty Members Resources Notice Vacancies
UAP Webmail Academic Calender Alumni Admission Notice IEERD
UAP Media Release Class Schedule Journals News and Events CISP 74/A, Green Road , Dhaka - 1215
PABX:+8802-58157091-4, FAX:+8802-58157097
UAP News Letter Picture Gallery E-Journals Access Papers & Publications UGC Last Update: