Faculty Members(Full Time)

 

 

 

Salahuddin Ahmad

Mr. Salahuddin Ahmad

Director, School of Law

Former Attorney General for Bangladesh

BSc. (Econ) from the London School of Economics in 1969

Master’s degree from the University of London in 1970

LL.B. from University of Dhaka in 1978

LL.M from Columbia University, USA in 1984

E-mail: sahmad.legal@gmail.com

 

Associate Professor Md. Asaduzzaman

Mr. Md. Asaduzzaman

Associate Professor & Head, Department of Law & Human Rights

Visiting Scholar, Kansai University, Japan (2018)

Former Assistant Professor, Department of Maritime Law & Policy

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Maritime University, Bangladesh

LL.B. (Honours), LL.M., University of Dhaka

E-mail: headlhr@uap-bd.edu, asadlaw@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Dr-Chowdhury-Ishrak-Ahmed-Siddiky

Dr. Chowdhury Ishrak Ahmed Siddiky

Assistant Professor & Adviser, LL.M. Program

Barrister at Law, Hon’ble Society of Middle Temple, UK

LL.B. (Honours), University of Kent, UK

LL.M., Ph.D., CEPMLP, University of Dundee, UK

E-mail: siddiky@uap-bd.edu, ishrak81@hotmail.com

Read More

 

Md. Abdur Rahim

Mr. Md. Abdur Rahim

Assistant Professor & Assistant Proctor  

LL.B. (Honours), LL.M., University of Rajshahi 

E-mail: rahim@uap-bd.edu

Read More

1

Ms. Nazia Wahab

Assistant Professor

LL.B. (Honours), LL.M., University of Dhaka

E-mail: nazia@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Muhammad Rezaur Rahman

Mr. Muhammad Rezaur Rahman

Assistant Professor

LL.B. (Honours), LL.M. Northern University Bangladesh

LLM in Comparative Law, McGill University, Canada

E-mail: mr.rahman@uap-bd.edu

Read More

Md.LokmanHussain

Mr. Md. Lokman Hussain

Assistant Professor

LL.B. ((Honours), LL.M., University of Dhaka

E-mail: lokmanbinnur@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Sovon

Mr. Md. Saleh Akram

Lecturer

LL.B. (Honours), LL.M., University of Asia Pacific

MSS in VRJ, University of Dhaka

E-mail: akram@uap-bd.edu

Read More

Alida Binte Saqi

Ms. Alida Binte Saqi

Lecturer

LL.B. (Honours), LL.M. Northern University Bangladesh

LL.M. (Thesis) in Comparative Law, McGill University, Canada

E-mail: saqi.alida@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

MD SAZZAD HOSSAIN

Mr. Md. Sazzad Hossain

Lecturer

LL.B. (Honours), University of London, UK

LL.M. London South Bank University, UK

E-mail: mshossain@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Farzana Akther

Ms. Farzana Akther

Lecturer

LL.B. (Honours), LLM, University of Dhaka

E-mail: farzanadulaw@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Scan10122

Ms. Azizun Nahar

Lecturer

LL.B. (Honours), LL.M., University of Dhaka

E-mail: nahar@uap-bd.edu

Read More

IMG_20190421_0001

Mr. Md. Riazul Hoque

Teaching Assistant

LL.B. (Honours), LL.M., University of Asia Pacific

E-mail: mdriazulhoque007@gmail.com