Faculty Members(Full Time)

 

 

13077156_1169429916403411_639753175_n

Nazia Wahab

LL.B (Hons), LL.M.(DU)

Head of the Department (Assistant Professor)

E-mail: nazia@uap-bd.edu, headlhr@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Dr. Shahdeen Malik 4

Dr. Shahdeen Malik

Senior Advocate,Supreme Court of Bangladesh.

Adjunct Professor

E-mail: ergobd@gmail.com

 

Mezan

Dr. Mizanur Rahman

LL.M.(Honours ) 1st Class,MCL (Sweden), Ph.D.(Russia)

Adjunct Professor

E-mail: koli@citechco.net

Read More

 

cia_siddiky

Dr. Chowdhury Ishrak Ahmed Siddiky

LLB (Hons), LLM, (CEPMLP, Dundee),Ph. D. (CEPMLP, Dundee)

Assistant Professor & Coordinator, LL.M. Program

E-mail: siddiky@uap-bd.edu, ishrak81@hotmail.com

Read More

 

rahim

Md. Abdur Rahim

LL.B (Hons), LL.M (RU)

Assistant Professor 

E-mail: rahim@uap-bd.edu

Read More

Muhammad Rezaur Rahman

Muhammad Rezaur Rahman

LLM in Comparative Law (McGill University),

LLM (Northern University Bangladesh)

LLB (Honors) (Northern University Bangladesh)

Assistant Professor

Email: mr.rahman@uap-bd-edu

Read More

Saleh-Akram

Md. Saleh Akram

LL.B. (Hons.), LL.M. (UAP), MSS in VRJ (DU)

Lecturer

E-mail: akram@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Md.LokmanHussain

Md. Lokman Hussain

LLB (Hon’s), LLM, University of Dhaka

Lecturer

E=mail: lokmanbinnur@uap-bd.edu

 Read More

 

 

EMRAAN AZAD

Emraan Azad

LLM, LLB (Hons)

University of Dhaka

Lecturer

E-mail: emraan.law@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

 

Abdul Alim

Abdul Alim

LLM, LLB (Hons)

University of Dhaka

Lecturer

Email: alim@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Photo for UAP website

Kazi Murad Hossain

LLB (Hons), LLM (RU)

PGD in Computer Science (BIM)

Lecturer

E-mail: kazimurad@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

MD SAZZAD HOSSAIN

MD SAZZAD HOSSAIN

LL.B (Hon’s) (Uol, UK), LLM (LSBU, UK)

Teacher’s Assistant

E-mail: sazzad_hossain@hotmail.com

Read More