Faculty Members(Full Time)

 

 

Salahuddin Ahmad

Salahuddin Ahmad

Director of the Department

BSc. (Econ) from the London School of Economics in 1969

Master’s degree from the University of London in 1970

LL.B degree from Dhaka University in 1978

LL.M degree from Columbia University, USA in 1984

E-mail: headlhr@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Dr. Shahdeen Malik 4

Dr. Shahdeen Malik

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of Bangladesh.

Adjunct Professor

E-mail: ergobd@gmail.com

 

Mezan

Dr. Mizanur Rahman

LL.M.(Honours ) 1st Class, MCL (Sweden), Ph.D.(Russia)

Adjunct Professor

E-mail: koli@citechco.net

Read More

 

cia_siddiky

Dr. Chowdhury Ishrak Ahmed Siddiky

LLB (Hons), LLM, (CEPMLP, Dundee), Ph. D. (CEPMLP, Dundee)

Assistant Professor & Coordinator, LL.M. Program

E-mail: siddiky@uap-bd.edu, ishrak81@hotmail.com

Read More

 

rahim

Md. Abdur Rahim

LL.B (Hons), LL.M (RU)

Assistant Professor 

E-mail: rahim@uap-bd.edu

Read More

13077156_1169429916403411_639753175_n

Nazia Wahab

LL.B (Hons), LL.M.(DU)

Assistant Professor

E-mail: nazia@uap-bd.edu

Read More

Muhammad Rezaur Rahman

Muhammad Rezaur Rahman

LLM in Comparative Law (McGill University),

LLM (Northern University Bangladesh)

LLB (Honors) (Northern University Bangladesh)

Assistant Professor

Email: mr.rahman@uap-bd.edu

Read More

Saleh-Akram

Md. Saleh Akram

LL.B. (Hons.), LL.M. (UAP), MSS in VRJ (DU)

Lecturer

E-mail: akram@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Md.LokmanHussain

Md. Lokman Hussain

LLB (Hon’s), LLM, University of Dhaka

Lecturer

E=mail: lokmanbinnur@uap-bd.edu

 Read More

 

Abdul Alim

Abdul Alim

LLM, LLB (Hons)

University of Dhaka

Lecturer

Email: alim@uap-bd.edu

Read More

Nusrat Jahan

Nusrat Jahan

LLB (Hons), LLM (DU)

 Lecturer

Email: nusrat.law@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Nadia Rahaman

Nadia Rahaman

LLB (Hon’s), LLM, University of Dhaka

Lecturer

Email: nadia_rahaman@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

Alida Binte Saqi

Alida Binte Saqi

Lecturer

LL.M. Masters (Thesis) in Comparative Law, Institute of Comparative Law, Faculty of Law, McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada.

LL.M. Masters (General), Department of Law, Northern University Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

LL.B. (Honours), Department of Law, Northern University Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Email: saqi.alida@uap-bd.edu

Read More

 

MD SAZZAD HOSSAIN

MD SAZZAD HOSSAIN

LL.B (Hon’s) (Uol, UK), LLM (LSBU, UK)

Teaching  Assistant

E-mail: sazzad_hossain@hotmail.com

Read More