Full Time Faculty Members

 Professor and Head of the Department

Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmed Bhuiyan
B.Pharm, M.Pharm., DU
Ph.D., Niigata University of Pharmacy & Applied Life Sciences, Japan
Email: mohiuddin@uap-bd.edu

Professor

Dr. Swarnali Islam Khandaker
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm., DU
Ph.D., Dhaka University
Email: swarnali@uap-bd.edu

Professor & Coordinator, MS Pharm Tech

Dr. Sardar Mohd. Ashraful Islam
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm., Ph.D., DU
Email: ashraf@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor

Mohammad Shahriar
B. Pharm, MS Pharm Tech., UAP
MS in Biotechnology, BRACU
Email: shahriar@uap-bd.edu

Associate  Professor

Ms. Irin Dewan
B. Pharm, MS Pharm Tech, UAP
MBA in Marketing, SU
Email: irin_d@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Zabun Nahar
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm., Ph.D., DU
Email: zabunnahar@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Md. Asaduzzaman
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm., DU
Email: asad_985@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Mehjabeen Gazi
B.Pharm, MS Pharm Tech, UAP
Email: mahjabeen15@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Waheeda Nasreen
B.Pharm,UAP, M. Res., UK
Email: nasreen@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Sayeeda Fahmee Chowdhury
B.Pharm, MS Pharm Tech, UAP

Assistant Professor

Kaniz Nahar Deepa
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: kanijdeepa@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Samia Shabnaz
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: sami.samia03@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

A. H. M. Nazmul Hasan
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, JU
Email: nazmulhasan@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Sadia Noor
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: noorsadia.du@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Md. Abu Sufian
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: sufianma@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Nusrat Ahmed
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: a_nusrat@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Md. Abdullah Al Noman
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: md.alnoman@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Kaniz Afroz Tanni
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: kanizaafrozt@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Tasnova Tasnim
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: tasnovatasnim@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Ishrat Jahan
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: israt.jahan@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Fayad Bin Abdus Salam
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: fayad@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Md. Hamiduzzaman
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: hamiduzzaman@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Md. Mubarak Hossain
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: mubarak.hossain@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Kumar Kulldeep Niloy
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm, DU
Email: kumar.kulldeep.niloy@uap-bd.edu

Research Assistant

Ms. Rumana Akter
B. Pharm (Hons), M. Pharm UAP
Email: rumanapharm@gmail.com

Teaching Assistant-1

Ishmat Farha
B. Pharm (Hons), UAP
Email: ismatfarha31@gmail.com

Teaching Assistant-2

Sumaiya Huque
B. Pharm (Hons), UAP
Email: sumuhoque@gmail.com

 

 

Interdepartmental Faculty Members

Assistant Professor, BS&H, UAP

Layeka Bashir
BSS (Hons), MSS, DU

Associate Professor

Mohammed Golam Saklayen Saqui

Lecturer

Shajidul Haque Abir

Lecturer

Abu Shahid Abdullah

 

 

Full Time Faculty Members on Study Leave

Lecturer

Hasanuzzaman Shohag
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm., DU

Lecturer

A.G.M Mostafa
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm., DU

Lecturer

Md. Aminul Haque
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm Tech,UAP

Assistant Professor

Md. Ahsanul Haque
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm Tech,DU

Assistant Professor

Mohammad Fahim Kadir
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm Tech,DU

Assistant Professor

Ms. Tahiatul Shams
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm Tech,DU

Assistant Professor

Zahid Sadek Chowdhury
B.Pharm (Hons), M.Pharm Tech,DU

 

 

Visiting Faculty Members

Professor, DU

Dr. Monira Ahshan

Professor, DU

Dr. Md. Selim Reza

Professor, Holy Family Hospital

Dr. Abul Faize Md. Mohibur Rahman

Professor, DU

Dr. Shohel Rana

T D, Incepta Pharma Ltd.

Mr. Mahbubul Karim

Professor, DU

Dr. Mohammad Mehedi Masud

Professor, DU

Dr. Md. Shah Amran

Professor, DU

Dr. Aslam Hossain

Professor, DU

Dr. Shaila Kabir

Professor, DU

Dr. ATM Zafrul Azam

Professor, DU

Dr. Abdul Mazid

Vice President, Beacon Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam Shohag

Deputy Manager, IB, Renata Limited

Mr. Ananta Saha

Associate Professor, DU Dr. Abu Asad Chowdhury

Associate Professor, DU

Dr. Muahammad Rashedul Islam