Campus Administration
Vice Chancellor (Acting)

Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud

Email: vc@uap-bd.edu

Pro Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud

provc@uap-bd.edu

Treasurer

Air Commodore Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury , ndc, psc (Retd.)

Email: treasurer@uap-bd.edu

Registrar

Mr. Abdulllah Al Masud
Email: registrar@uap-bd.edu

Deputy Registrar

Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman

Ph.D. (Social Psychology), R.U.
M.Sc. (Psychology), R.U.B.Sc. (Hons.)
Email: deputyregistrar@uap-bd.edu

PS to Vice-Chancellor

Md. Obidur Rahman Mia

B. A. (Hon's), M. A. NU.
Email: pstovc@uap-bd.edu

Campus Super

Muhammad Shahjahan

Email: mshahjahan@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Administrative Officer

Md. Mushfiqur Rahman

Email: m.mr@uap-bd.edu

Human Resource Section

Assistant Director, HR

Mahammad Ferdaus

MBA in MKT, PGD in HRM
Graduate Diploma in Computer Science, LLB (Ongoing)
Email: ad.hr@uap-bd.edu

Sr. Administrative Officer

Muhammad Taneem Jubair

Email: taneem@uap-bd.edu

Sr. Administrative Officer

Afsana Binte Bari

Email: afsana2014@uap-bd.edu

Finance and Accounts Office

Director

Tanvirul Islam Mahim, FCCA

ACCA (UK), MBA, BBA (Finance, Dhaka University)
Income Tax Practitioner (NBR)
director-fa@uap-bd.edu

Deputy Director Sabbir Ahmmed Farazi

CMA ( ICMA Australia), MBA (Finance), M. Com, B. Com (Hons.)
Income Tax Practitioner (ITP), NBR
Member, Bangladesh VAT Professionals Forum
Email: dd.finance@uap-bd.edu
Finance & Accounts Officer Mohammed Yousuf

Email: yousuf@uap-bd.edu
Finance & Accounts Officer Rakibul Haque

Email: rubel@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Accounts Officer Md. Aminul Haque Reaze

Email: reaze@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Accounts Officer Al Sukran

Email: alsukran@uap-bd.edu

Public Relations Department

Public Relations Officer Bachchu Shekh
MPhil in International Relations (ongoing), Jahangirnagar University
MSS & BSS in Govt. and Politics, Jahangirnagar University
Email: prd@uap-bd.edu || shekh@uap-bd.edu

Directorate of Students' Welfare

Director Air Commodore Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury (Retd.)

Email: dsw@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Director Md. Tarek Khan

BSS (Hons), MSS (DU)
Email: ad.dsw@uap-bd.edu
Socio Counselor Mst. Farjana Yasmin

M.S. (Counselling Psychology), B.Sc (Psychology)
University of Dhaka
Email: sociocounselor@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Administrative Officer Aktarun Yesmin

Email: aao.dsw@uap-bd.edu

Examinations Section

Controller of Examinations

Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmed Bhuiyan
Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Email: examctrl@uap-bd.edu

Deputy Controller of Examinations

Mohammad Zahirul Islam

M. Sc ( Karlsruhe University,Germany), M.Sc (JU), B.Sc (Hons)
Email: zahirul.islam@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Controller of Examinations

Kabita Rani Paul

Email: kabita@uap-bd.edu

Administrative Officer

Shammi Akhter

Email: shammi.akhter@uap-bd.edu

Administrative Officer

Jakir Hossan

Email: jakir@uap-bd.edu

Purchase and Procurement Section  
Deputy Director incharge

Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman

Ph.D. (Social Psychology), R.U. ,
M.Sc. (Psychology), R.U.B.Sc. (Hons.),
Email: deputydirector-pp@uap-bd.edu

Purchase & Procurement Officer Muhammad Riazul Hoque
Email: riaz@uap-bd.edu
Purchase & Procurement Officer Mosleh Uddin
Email: muddin@uap-bd.edu

IT Section

IT Manager Md. Ataur Rahman Pramanik

B.Sc. in CSE, MBA in MIS
Email: itmanager@uap-bd.edu
Web Administrator

Md Abdul Latif
Email: web.admin@uap-bd.edu

Network Engineer Emam Hossain
Email: emamhossain@uap-bd.edu
Network Engineer Md. Rasel Mia
Email: rasel.mia@uap-bd.edu
Assistant IT Officer, BMS Md. Juwel Rana
Email: juwel.rana@uap-bd.edu

Office of the Proctor

Proctor Ziaul Islam
Associate Professor, Department of Architecture
Assistant Proctor Imroz Mahmud
Assistant Prof. Business Administration
Assistant Proctor Dr. Md. Jihad Miah
Assistant Prof. Civil Engineering
Assistant Proctor Mr. Nadeem Ahmed
Assistant Prof. Computer Science & Engineering
Assistant Proctor M. Abdullah Al Amin
Assistant Prof. Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Assistant Proctor Md. Abdur Rahim
Assistant Prof. Law & Human Rights
Assistant Proctor Mohammad Shahriar
Associate Prof. Pharmacy
Central Library

 

Deputy Librarian Sajia Sultana
MPhil.; M.A & B.A (Hons.), University of Dhaka
Email: sajiasultana@uap-bd.edu
Admission Office

 

Admission Officer Rabeya Khandoker

Email: rabeyakhandoker@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Administrative Officer Kamol Kanti Barua

Email: kamol@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Administrative Officer Rebeka Sultana

Email: rebeka@uap-bd.edu

 

Medical Center

 
Medical Officer Dr. Md. Naimul Hakim Khan
MBBS
Email: naim@uap-bd.edu
Medical Officer Dr. Jahan Ara Akter
MBBS

 

Engineering Office

 
In-charge Muhtadin Iqbal
Assistant Professor, Department of Architecture
Email: engineer@uap-bd.edu
           
Automation Login Faculty Members Resources Notice Vacancies
UAP Webmail Academic Calendar Alumni Admission Notice IEERD
UAP Media Release Class Schedule Journals News and Events IQAC 74/A, Green Road , Farmgate, Dhaka - 1205, Bangladesh
PABX:+8802-58157091-4,6 FAX:+8802-58157097
UAP News Letter Picture Gallery E-Journals Access Papers & Publications UGC Last Update: