Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
University of Asia Pacific (UAP)
Self-Assessment Committees (SAC)

SAC of Department of Architecture

Sl. No.

Name

Designation Mobile No.

E-mail Address

1

Mr. Nawshad Ehsanul Haque
Assistant Professor,
Department of Architecture

Head, SAC 01911343147

naushad@uap-bd.edu

2

Mr. Md. Masrur Mamun Hossain
Assistant Professor,
Department of Architecture

Member, SAC 01819297321

masrur@uap-bd.edu

3

Ms. Zareen Habiba Islam
Assistant Professor,
Department of Architecture

Member, SAC 01717037595

zareen@uap-bd.edu

SAC of Department of Business Administration

Sl. No.

Name

Designation Mobile No.

E-mail Address

1

Ms. Afia Muktadir
Associate Professor,
Department of Business Administration

Head, SAC 01711005518

afia@uap-bd.edu

2

Mr. Mahmud Rahman
Assistant Professor,
Department of Business Administration

Member, SAC 01741763929

mahmudais9104@gamil.com

3

Ms. Sisili Rahman
Lecturer,
Department of Business Administration

Member, SAC 01680916294

sisili.rahman@uap-bd.edu

SAC of Department of Civil Engineering

Sl. No.

Name

Designation Mobile No.

E-mail Address

1

Dr. Sarah Tahsin Noor Kakoli
Associate Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering

Head, SAC 01820182888

sara@uap-bd.edu

2

Dr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan
Assistant Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering

Member, SAC 01712126942

drhasan@uap-bd.edu

3

Mr. Ariful Hasnat
Assistant Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering

Member, SAC 01711074595

hasnat@uap-bd.edu

SAC of Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Sl. No.

Name

Designation Mobile No.

E-mail Address

1

Dr. Md. Rashedul Islam
Associate Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Head, SAC 01712501772

rashed.cse@uap-bd.edu

2

Mr. Nadeem Ahmed
Assistant Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Member, SAC 01912092464

nadeem@uap-bd.edu

3

Dr. Nasima Begum
Assistant Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Member, SAC 01816203075

nasima.cse@uap-bd.edu

SAC of Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Sl. No.

Name

Designation Mobile No.

E-mail Address

1

Mr. Golam Rasul Ahmed Jamal
Associate Professor,
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Head, SAC 01840047284

ahmed.eee@uap-bd.edu

2

A.H.M Zadidul Karim
Associate Professor,
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Member, SAC 01716019394

zadid@uap-bd.edu

3

Dr. Tasnia Hossain
Assistant Professor,
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Member, SAC 01796102201

tasnia@uap-bd.edu

SAC of Department of English

Sl. No.

Name

Designation Mobile No.

E-mail Address

1

Ms. Arjumand Ara
Assistant Professor,
Department of English

Head, SAC 01817122706

arjumand@uap-bd.edu

2

Mr. Md. Masrur Mamun Hossain
Assistant Professor,
Department of English

Member, SAC 01819297321

masrur@uap-bd.edu

3

Ms. Zareen Habiba Islam
Assistant Professor,
Department of English

Member, SAC 01717037595

zareen@uap-bd.edu

SAC of Department of Law and Human Rights

Sl. No.

Name

Designation Mobile No.

E-mail Address

1

Ms. Nazia Wahab
Assistant Professor,
Department of Law and Human Rights

Head, SAC 01726937900

nazia@uap-bd.edu

2

Mr. Md. Lokman Hussain
Lecturer,
Department of Law and Human Rights

Member, SAC

3

Ms. Preeti Kana Sikder
Lecturer,
Department of Law and Human Rights

Member, SAC 01760501580

preeti@uap-bd.edu

SAC of Department of Pharmacy

Sl. No.

Name

Designation Mobile No.

E-mail Address

1

Ms. Irin Dewan
Associate Professor,
Department of Pharmacy

Head, SAC 01676872814

irin_d@uap-bd.edu

2

Mr. Hamiduzzaman
Lecturer,
Department of Pharmacy

Member, SAC 01722166162

hamiduzzaman@uap-bd.edu

3

Mr. Abu Sufian
Lecturer,
Department of Pharmacy

Member, SAC 01983606526

sufianma@uap-bd.edu

           
Automation Login Faculty Members Resources Notice Vacancies
UAP Webmail Academic Calender Alumni Admission Notice IEERD
UAP Media Release Class Schedule Journals News and Events CISP 74/A, Green Road , Dhaka - 1215, Bangladesh
PABX:+8802-58157091-4, FAX:+8802-58157097
UAP News Letter Picture Gallery E-Journals Access Papers & Publications UGC Last Update: