Full Time Faculty Member

Professor of Mathematics
and
Head of the Deparment

Dr. Sanjit Kumar Paul

B.Sc. (Hons) in Mathematics (DU), M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics (DU), Ph.D.in Physics (JU)
Email: sanjit@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Professor of Physics

Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud

B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc. (RU), M.Phil. (BUET), Ph.D. (KUET & Sweden).
E-mail:sultan@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Ms. Layeqa Bashir

BSS (Hons), MSS, DU
Email: layeqa@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor , Physics

Md. Anisur Rahman

B. Sc. (Hons), M. Sc., NU,
M. Phil, BUET
Email: anis@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, History

A. S. M. Mohsin

B.A. (Hons), M.A., M.Phil. DU,
Email: mohsinsayem@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Physics

Md. Nahian Chowdhury

B. Sc. (Hons), M Sc., SUST
Email: nahian140@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Samsun Nahar

B.Sc. (Hons.), M.S. (DU) M.Phil. (BUET)
Email: snahar8117@gmail.com

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Maisha Islam Sejunti

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S.C. DU.
Email: mislam@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Mahruna Kader

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S.C. JU.
Email: mkader@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Full time Teachers on Study Leave

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tahmina Akhter

B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc., DU, M. Phil. (BUET)
Email: tahmina@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Rashidul Hasan

B. Sc. (Hons), M Sc., DU,
Email: rashidul@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Kaniz Fatema Nipa

B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU)

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Ms. Shirin Provat

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. DU.
Email: provat@uap-bd.edu

View Profile
Lecturer, Mathematics

Shahina Naznin

B.Sc. (Hons.) M.S. DU.
Email: naznin@uap-bd.edu

View Profile

Visiting Faculty Members (Part Time)

Prof. Dr. Jiban Podder Professor, Department of Physics, BUET

Prof. Dr. Donald James Gomes

Professor, Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka
Dr. A. K. M. Jasim Uddin Professor, Department of History, Jahangirnagar University
Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Alim Professor, Department of Mathematics, BUET
Prof. Dr. Md. Showkat Ali Professor, Department of Mathematics, DU
Sayed Abu Touab Shakir Associate Professor, Department of History, Jahangirnagar University
Dr. Mohammed Moniruzzaman Khan Professor, Department of Sociology, Jagannath University
Shipra Sarkar Professor, Department of Sociology , Jagannath University
Mohammad Mahbub Quaisar Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, DU
Sayeeda Nasrin Assistant Professor, Department of History, Jagannath University
Dr. Mohammad Jellur Rahman Associate Professor, Department of Physics, BUET
Dr. Nepal Chandra Roy Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Dhaka
Masuda Parvin Assistant Professor, Department of History, Jahangirnagar University