Quality Assurance Committee of University of Asia Pacific

Sl. No.

Name and Designation

E-mail Address

1

Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud
Vice Chancellor (Acting) – Chairperson

vc@uap-bd.edu

2

Prof. Dr. M. R. Kabir, Dean, School of Engineering - Member

mkabir@uap-bd.edu

3

Dr. M. Alauddin, Member
Board of Trustees, UAP – Member

alauddin@uap-bd.edu

4

Air Commodore Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury (Retd.)
Treasurer– Member

treasurer@uap-bd.edu

5

Dr. Aloke Kumar Saha,
Director, IQAC, HEQEP, UAP- Member

aloke@uap-bd.edu

6

Prof. Dr. Abu Syeed M. Ahmed
Dean, School of Environmental Sciences & Design – Member

sayeed@uap-bd.edu

7

Professor Dr. Tarvir Ferdous Saeed
Director, IEERD, UAP- Member

ieerd@uap-bd.edu

8

Dr. Shahera Hossain
Director, CISP, UAP- Member

shaherahossain@uap-bd.edu

9

Mr. Md. Khairul Alam Director, CRTTC, UAP- Member

crttc@uap-bd.edu

10

Prof. Dr. Iftekhar Anam
Department of Civil Engineering - Member

iftekhar@uap-bd.edu

11

Prof. Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmed Bhuiyan
Department of Pharmacy – Member

mohiuddin@uap-bd.edu

12

Mr. Abdulllah Al Masud
Registrar, UAP - Member

registrar@uap-bd.edu

13

Mr. G. R. Ahmed Jamal
Additional Director, IQAC UAP – Member Secretary

ahmed.eee @uap-bd.edu

           
Automation Login Faculty Members Resources Notice Vacancies
UAP Webmail Academic Calender Alumni Admission Notice IEERD
UAP Media Release Class Schedule Journals News and Events CISP 74/A, Green Road , Dhaka - 1205, Bangladesh
PABX:+8802-58157091-4, FAX:+8802-58157097
UAP News Letter Picture Gallery E-Journals Access Papers & Publications UGC Last Update: