Full Time Faculty Members

 Designation
Name of Faculty
Professor and Dean,
School of Business
Dr. M. A. Baqui Khalily
PhD in Development Economics (Rural Finance and Banking)
Ohio State University, USA
M.S. in Development Economics (Rural Finance and Banking)
Ohio State University, USA
M. Com. in Finance, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
B. Com. (Honours) University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email : bkhalily@uap-bd.edu / bkhalily51@gmail.com
Professor and Proctor Professor Shahriyar Anam
B.Sc. Engg., BUET, MBA(IBA,DU)
Email: shahriyar@uap-bd.edu
Associate Professor and Head Dr. Mahbubul Haque
Ph.D. International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Malaysia
MBA, California State University Long Beach (CSULB), USA
M. Engg., BUET, B.Sc. Engg., RUET,
Telephone: +8802-48115201, PABX:+8802-58157091-4,
+8802-58157096, Ext-470
Email: headba@uap-bd.edu, mahbubuap@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Shamsad Ahmed
M.Pharm.(DU), MBA, (IBA, DU)
Ph.D. (DU)
Email: shamsad@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor and
Coordinator (MBA, EMBA)

Dr. Jesmin Sultana
Ph.D. (DU)
M.Pharm., (DU)
MBA, (Strathclyde Graduate Business School,UK)
Email: jesmin@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor Sarwar Razzaq Chowdhury
MBA, Bangkok University, Thailand
Email: sarwar@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Farzana Elahi
B. Com. (Hons.), Management, DU
M. Com., Management, DU
Email: farzana@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Tasneem Tarannum
BBA in HRM, UAP
MBA in International Business, DU
Email: tarannum@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Imroz Mahmud
BBA in Finance, UAP
MBA in Finance, DU
Email: imroz@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor Mohammad Rakiv
BBA in Accounting and Information Systems, DU
MBA in Accounting and Information Systems, DU
Email: rakiv@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Professor Md. Abul Mohaimen
BBA in Management, DU
MBA in Human Resource Management (HRM), DU
Email: mohaimen@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Professor Maeen Uddin
BBA in Management, DU
MBA in Human Resource Management (HRM), DU
Email: maeen@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Professor Ahmed Tausif Saad
BBA in Finance, IBA, DU
MBA in Finance, IBA, DU
Email: tausif.saad@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Professor Md. Jaber Al Islam
BBA in Accounting and Information Systems, DU
MBA in Accounting and Information Systems, DU
Email: jaber@uap-bd.edu
Senior Lecturer Muhammed Obaidul H. Choudhury
M.S. (BISE) Utah State University,USA
M.Com.(DU)
Email: obaid@uap-bd.edu
Lecturer Rubaba Nazneen Noor
BBA in Banking, DU
MBA in Finance & Banking, DU
Email: nazneen@uap-bd.edu


Full Time Faculty Members (On Study Leave)

 Designation
Name of Faculty
Assistant Professor Ms. Nazreen Tabassum Chowdhury
Ph.D. On Going
BBA in Finance, IIUM, Malaysia
MBA in Finance, IIUM,Malaysia
Email: chowdhury.nazreen@gmail.com
Assistant Professor

Sisili Rahman
BBA in Finance, DU
MBA in Finance, DU
Email: sisili.rahman@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer Md. Sharif Hassan
BBA in Finance, East West University
MBA in Accounting, DU
Email: hassan@uap-bd.edu

Visiting Faculty Members

Name
Faculty

Dr. Nazma Begum

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Dhaka.

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam

Professor & Chairman, Department of Banking, University of Dhaka.

Dr. Tahmina Khatun

Professor, Department of Accounting and Information Systems (AIS), University of Dhaka

Dr. Md. Ali Noor

Professor, Department of Accounting & Information Systems, Jagannath University, Dhaka

Mr. Md. Ahsan Ullah

Executive Director, Bangladesh Bank, Dhaka.

Mr. Asaduzzaman Chowdhury

General Manager, BTCL, 271/27, Niribili Housing, Shankar, Dhaka.
Mr. Y. A. M. Rafiqul Haq Assistant Professor, Presidency University, Dhaka.
Mr. A. H. Mostafa Kamal Khan Director, Bangladesh Institute of Management (BIM)
Parveen S. Huda Managing Director, Renaissance Consultants Ltd.

 

 

           
Automation (UCAM) Login Faculty Members Resources Notice Vacancies
UAP Webmail Academic Calender Alumni Admission Notice IEERD
UAP Media Release Class Schedule Journals News and Events CISP 74/A, Green Road , Dhaka - 1205
UAP News Letter Picture Gallery E-Journals Access Papers & Publications UGC Last Update: