Campus Administration

Vice Chancellor (Acting)

Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud
Email: vc@uap-bd.edu

Pro Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud
provc@uap-bd.edu

Treasurer

Air Commodore Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury  , ndc, psc (Retd.)
Email: treasurer@uap-bd.edu

Registrar

Mr. Abdulllah Al Masud
Email: registrar@uap-bd.edu

Deputy Registrar

Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Ph.D. (Social Psychology), R.U.
M.Sc. (Psychology), R.U.B.Sc. (Hons.)
Email: deputyregistrar@uap-bd.edu

PS to Vice-Chancellor

Md. Obidur Rahman Mia
B. A. (Hon's), M. A. NU.
Email: pstovc@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Administrative Officer

Md. Mushfiqur Rahman
Email: m.mr@uap-bd.edu

Human Resource Section

Sr. Administrative Officer & In-charge

Md Faruk Hossain
Email: ad.hr@uap-bd.edu

Sr. Administrative Officer

Muhammad Taneem Jubair
Email: taneem@uap-bd.edu

Sr. Administrative Officer

Afsana Binte Bari
Email: afsana2014@uap-bd.edu

Finance and Accounts Office

Director

Tanvirul Islam Mahim, FCCA
ACCA (UK), MBA, BBA (Finance, Dhaka University)
Income Tax Practitioner (NBR)
director-fa@uap-bd.edu

Deputy Director Sabbir Ahmmed Farazi
CMA ( ICMA Australia), MBA (Finance), M. Com, B. Com (Hons.)
Income Tax Practitioner (ITP), NBR
Member, Bangladesh VAT Professionals Forum
Email: dd.finance@uap-bd.edu
Sr. Accounts Officer Md. Khalilur Rahman
Email: mkrahman@uap-bd.edu
Finance & Accounts Officer Mohammed Yousuf
Email: yousuf@uap-bd.edu
Finance & Accounts Officer Rakibul Haque
Email: rubel@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Accounts Officer Md. Aminul Haque Reaze
Email: reaze@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Accounts Officer Al Sukran
Email: alsukran@uap-bd.edu

Public Relations Department

Public Relations Officer Bachchu Shekh
MPhil in International Relations (ongoing), Jahangirnagar University
MSS & BSS in Govt. and Politics, Jahangirnagar University
Email: prd@uap-bd.edu || shekh@uap-bd.edu

Directorate of Students' Welfare

Director Air Commodore Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury  (Retd.)

Email: dsw@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Director Md. Tarek Khan

BSS (Hons), MSS (DU)
Email: ad.dsw@uap-bd.edu
Socio Counselor Mst. Farjana Yasmin

M.S. (Counselling Psychology), B.Sc (Psychology)
University of Dhaka
Email: sociocounselor@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Administrative Officer Aktarun Yesmin

Email: aao.dsw@uap-bd.edu

Examinations Section

Controller of Examinations

Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmed Bhuiyan
Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Email: examctrl@uap-bd.edu

Deputy Controller of Examinations

Mohammad Zahirul Islam

M. Sc ( Karlsruhe University,Germany), M.Sc (JU), B.Sc (Hons)
Email: zahirul.islam@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Controller of Examinations

Kabita Rani Paul

Email: kabita@uap-bd.edu

Administrative Officer

Shammi Akhter

Email: shammi.akhter@uap-bd.edu

Administrative Officer

Jakir Hossan

Email: jakir@uap-bd.edu

Purchase and Procurement Section

In-charge

Abdullah Al Masud, Registrar, UAP
Email: deputydirector-pp@uap-bd.edu

Purchase & Procurement Officer Muhammad Riazul Hoque
Email: riaz@uap-bd.edu
Purchase & Procurement Officer Mosleh Uddin
Email: muddin@uap-bd.edu

IT Section

In-charge Md. Shaikhul Islam Saad
B.Sc. in CSE

Email: itmanager@uap-bd.edu
Web Administrator

Md Abdul Latif
M.Sc. in CSE, B.Sc. (Hons) in CS

Email: web.admin@uap-bd.edu

Network Engineer Emam Hossain
B.Sc. in CSE

Email: emamhossain@uap-bd.edu
Network Engineer Md. Rasel Mia
B.Sc. in CSE

Email: rasel.mia@uap-bd.edu
Assistant IT Officer, BMS Md. Juwel Rana
B.Sc. in EEE

Email: juwel.rana@uap-bd.edu

Office of the Proctor

Proctor Professor Shahriyar Anam
Professor, Department of Business Administration
Assistant Proctor Imroz Mahmud
Assistant Prof. Business Administration
Assistant Proctor Mr. Mohammad Sabbir Rahman
Lecturer, Civil Engineering
Assistant Proctor Mr. Nadeem Ahmed
Assistant Prof. Computer Science & Engineering
Assistant Proctor Mr. Md. Moshiur Rahman
Assistant Prof. Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Assistant Proctor Ms. Azizun Nahar
Assistant Prof. Law & Human Rights
Assistant Proctor Dr. Md. Ahsanul Haque
Assistant Prof. Pharmacy
Central Library
Deputy Librarian Sajia Sultana
MPhil.; M.A & B.A (Hons.), University of Dhaka
Email: sajiasultana@uap-bd.edu

Admission Office

Admission Officer Rabeya Khandoker

Email: rabeyakhandoker@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Administrative Officer Kamol Kanti Barua

Email: kamol@uap-bd.edu
Assistant Administrative Officer Rebeka Sultana

Email: rebeka@uap-bd.edu

Medical Center

Medical Officer Dr. Md. Naimul Hakim Khan
MBBS
Email: naim@uap-bd.edu
Medical Officer Dr. Jahan Ara Akter
MBBS, MPH
Email: dr.jahan@uap-bd.edu

Engineering Office

In-charge Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Deputy Registrar, Administration
Email: engineer@uap-bd.edu