Members of Syndicate of University of Asia Pacific (As Per Private University Act 2010)

Sl. No. UAP Syndicate Remarks
1 Prof. Dr. Qumrul Ahsan, Vice Chancellor, UAP Chairperson
2 Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud, Pro Vice Chancellor, UAP Member
3 Prof. Dr. Sheikh Anwar Hossain, Treasurer, UAP Member
4 Amb. (Retd) Al-haj Mohammed Mohsin, Member, BOT Member Nominee of the BOT
5 Mr. C M Shafi Sami, Member, BOT Member Nominee of the BOT
6 Mr. Qayum Reza Chowdhury, Member, BOT Member Nominee of the BOT
7 Prof. Dr. Abu Sayeed Mostaque Ahmed, Dean, Faculty of Env. Science and Design Member
8 Prof. Dr. Kazi Mohiuddin Ahmed, Professor, Department of EEE Member
9 Dr. Irin Dewan, Head, Department of Pharmacy Member
10 Mr. A K M Aftab Hossain Pramanik, Additional Secretary (University), SHED, Ministry of Education Member Nominee of Government
11 Prof. Dr. Milan Kumar Bhattacharjee, Treasurer, ULAB Member Nominee of UGC
12 Brigadier General A.K.M. Nazrul Islam, Ph.D. (Retd.), Registrar, UAP Member