Members of Finance Committee of University of Asia Pacific

Sl. No. Finance Committee Remarks
1 Mr. A. K. M. Kamaluddin Choudhury, Member, BOT Chairperson Nominated by the BOT
2 Mr. Ishtiaque Ahmed, Member, BOT Member
3 Mr. Alamzeb Farjad Ahmed, Member, BOT Member Nominated by the BOT
4 Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud, Acting Vice Chancellor Member As Vice Chancellor
5 Prof. Dr. Md. Sultan Mahmud, Pro-Vice Chancellor Member Nominated
6 Air Commodore Ishfaq Ilahi Choudhury (Retd), Treasurer Member As Treasurer
7 Dr. Mahbubul Haque, Head, Department of Business Administration Member Nominated
8 Dr. Md. Rajibul Islam, Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Member Nominated
9 Mr. Tanvirul Islam Mahim, FCCA, Director, Finance & Accounts Member-Secretary As Director, Finance & Accounts